مقدمة

حلول التجهيزات الآسيوية المتكاملة

إدارة أفضل المصادر العالمية لتقديم منتجات بأسعار المصنع في الصين

تأسست في هونغ كونغ عام 1995، وتعد شركة Pacific Access Ltd أكبر الشركات التركية في قارة آسيا. يبلغ مجموع الموظفين العاملين بشركة Pacific Access Ltd أكثر من 100 عامل منتشرين في 3 مواقع، ويتجاوز معدل دوران رأس مال الشركة مبلغ 300 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2008. نحن أحد الشركاء التجاريين العالميين في المنطقة نقوم بالقضاء على الضغط والإجهاد من عملية تطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والإمداد. توفير عمليات الشراء المتكاملة وإدارة الإنتاج وسلسلة توريد وخدمات إدارة التجارة.

نحن نحضر كل ما تحتاجه من آسيا ونضعه بين يديك. لكوننا خبراء في مجال إدارة المشروعات على مستوى العالم، فإننا نحول أفكارك العظيمة إلى منتج نهائي عالمي مع ميزانية مناسبة وفي الوقت المحدد وطبقا لمواصفات الجودة. نحن نقدم لك

Product Incubation and Development. Purchasing and Supplier Management. Supply Chain Management and Logistics. Quality Assurance. Trade Financing.

سواء كنت مالك لإحدى العلامات التجارية أو كنت أحد متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ذات علامة تجارية أو أحد الوكلاء في منتجات لا تحمل علامة تجارية، فنحن نقدم إليك متجر شامل يغطي عمليات الشراء والتمويل وإدارة سلسلة التوريد وتطوير المنتجات عن طريق توفير خدمات مصممة خصيصاً لتلائم احتياجاتك الفردية. بإمكاننا الحصول على المنتجات الحالية من مصادرها، أو طلب المنتجات الجديدة طبقاً للمواصفات مقابل عمولة أو تطوير تلك المنتجات الجديدة نيابة عنكم.

خبرتنا التي تمتد 12 عام في المنطقة جعلتنا خبراء في الأعمال التجارية بالصين والتجارة على مستوى العالم. لذا فنحن نوفر عليك المال ونسلمك المشروع الخاص بك في الوقت المحدد.

تنزيل مقدمة الشركة

Introduction

Your Complete Asia Supply Solution

International Sourcing and Procurement Management Delivering China Factory Prices

Established in Hong Kong in 1995, Pacific Access Ltd. is a global company in Asia. Pacific Access Ltd has a total staff of over 100 employees in 3 locations with turnover exceeding US$300 million in 2009. We are your global business partner in the region, taking the stress out of product development, manufacturing and supply. Providing complete buying & sourcing services, production management, supply chain and trade management services.

We're here in Asia so you don't have to be. As global project management experts we transform your great idea into a world-class finished product, delivered on budget, on time, and to the quality specification you demand. When working with Pacific Access, our customers enjoys a complete suite of services and a peace of mind that allows them concentrate on their core business that is selling.

Product Incubation and Development. Purchasing and Supplier Management. Supply Chain Management and Logistics. Quality Assurance. Trade Financing.

No matter whether you're a brand owner, an own brand retailer or a dealer in unbranded items, we offer a one-stop shop covering procurement / buying, sourcing, trade finance, supply chain management and product development, with services tailored to your individual needs. We can source existing products; commission new products made to your specification or develop those new products on your behalf.

Our 15 years in the region has made us experts in China and international trade. So we save you money and deliver your project on time.

Download Company Introduction